Today I was there with my sister and as we drove by – we were trying to familiarize with the area and shops  in operations. I always read in the forum that “this and that” bank or rest has come into the area but I am not able to pinpoint exact location. But after today’s research – I am very confident and I think I am able to tell you the lot no. too. Not kidding.

Anyway, pictures paint a thousand words. I’ll walk you through using it.

Here goes ;

MAYBANK – Our most prominent local bank  (Right behind the Oasis Ara Damansara – Big Site Signage)

Bank Islam – Very hard to find this bank around town – but it is here! so thumbs up!

Block A

Affin Bank – block B-G-07, G-08 (behind Bank Islam ) This branch was moved from Kelana  Jaya since 8th Feb 2012.

Fujitsu Inverter Aircond- G-06-  http://www.fujitsu-aircon.com.my/contact.html

Restoran Sekayu -A-G-07 serving Kelantanese food

IOP Preschool – Or better known as TumbleTots -Floor A-1-07   http://www.tumbletots.com.my/t1/index.php

Tutti Fruitti -A-G-08 ( 500K franchise fees – owned by Naza Group) Opened on 5 Feb 2012

Sparta Muay Thai – A-10-09 – heard that enrolment to this gym is very healthy although location not very visible to passer-bys

